Management Team

Jessica Toney

President

Ellis M. Skinner

Vice President

Dallas

Marisol Soto

CFO
marisol@eskinner.com

Bill Marino

Business Development
bill@eskinner.com

Glenda Acosta

Recruiter
glenda@eskinner.com

Monica Iruegas

Recruiter
monica@eskinner.com

Elmer Guzman

Recruiter
elmer@eskinner.com

Evelyn Gonzalez

Admin
admin@eskinner.com

 Additional Contacts

payroll@eskinner.com

invoices@eskinner.com

cip@eskinner.com