Management Team

Jessica Toney

President

Ellis M. Skinner

Vice President

Dallas Office                                                                                                              

Marisol Soto                                                                                

CFO
marisol@eskinner.com

Priscilla Castillo

Recruiter
priscilla@eskinner.com

Monica Iruegas

Recruiter
monica@eskinner.com

Jessica Flores

Admin
admin@eskinner.com

 

Austin Office

Brian Nixon

Branch Manager
brian@eskinner.com

Christina Lopez

Recruiter
christina@eskinner.com

Evelyn Guzman Reyes

Admin
austinadmin@eskinner.com

 

 Additional Contacts

Payroll

payroll@eskinner.com

Invoices

invoices@eskinner.com